MNF @Broncos Liveblog Tonight

by

As I did with the Titans’ first Monday Night Football appearance this year in Week 3 against the Saints, I will be liveblogging tonight’s Monday Night Football game against the Broncos. I hope you will join me if you are near a computer this evening.

2 Responses to “MNF @Broncos Liveblog Tonight”

  1. Nick Says:

    Howdy Tom, I was toying with the idea with doing a live blog on the Broncos side of things, but if you don’t mind, I just might leave some comments herre to keep things consolidated.
    Any word on Haynesworth’s status yet? I heard Adam Schefter said that Travis Henry will be out–yet another Bronco misses a chance to go up against his former team (Champ, Javon)

  2. Tom Gower Says:

    Hey, Nick, feel free. I’ll have a liveblog with some game preview thoughts up shortly.

Leave a Reply

