Welcome to the new Total Titans

by

Welcome to the new, temporary (probably) home of Total Titans.  All posts from MVN’s reboot in December 2006 through mid-October 2009 should be uploaded, including comments.  Links, particularly those to previous posts, are likely to be broken, and images are almost certainly missing.  Posts since mid-October 2009 are currently being important sans comments; if anybody knows how to manually import comments, please post a comment below or send us an email.

3 Responses to “Welcome to the new Total Titans”

  1. Jared Says:

    Those to whom is concerned,
    I am a web developer in So Cal and big time Titans fan. This site is my lifeblood to actual Titan fans’ opinions, previews and reviews even more so than the large sites, I rarely read those anymore when it comes to the Titans related info. I was really bummed to see MVN go but am happy you were able to relocate at least somewhat intact. I am well versed in WordPress, PHP and mySQL so if you are in need of a web helper I would be more than happy to give some of my free time to import database stuff and/ or design/ maintain the site. Just trying to help! This sums up my 2nd season as a Total Titans reader and hope for many more.
    Regards,
    Jared Tomlin

  2. dedkrikit Says:

    I like this better. MVN’s video ads were annoying as hell. I just want the info and analysis. Some photos, etc are nice… but it’s mostly the talent.

  3. tomgower Says:

    Yup, annoying as hell is the only way to characterize those stupid video ads. I’m glad to be rid of them, and I haven’t seen anything similar on Bloguin.

Leave a Reply

